Book your showroom appointment now
Nationwide Delivery
15 Year Guarantee

Opening Hours

SHOWROOM CLOSED DUE TO TIER 4 RESTRICTIONS

In line with the latest government guidelines our Fulham showroom has had to close once again. However, our dedicated sales team are still working remotely and are available to answer any and all questions you may have. Please see below for our current working hours.

Christmas Opening Times

Monday 21st December: 9am - 5pm

Tuesday 22nd December: 9am - 5pm

Wednesday 23rd December: 9am - 5pm

Thursday 24th December: CLOSED

Friday 25th December: CLOSED

Saturday 26th December: CLOSED

Sunday 27th December: 11am - 5pm

Monday 28th December: 11am - 4pm

Tuesday 29th December: 9am - 5pm

Wednesday 30th December: 9am - 5pm

Thursday 31st December: 9am - 4pm

Friday 1st January: CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January: 9am - 5pm

Sunday 3rd January: 11am - 5pm


Opening Times

Monday - 9am to 5pm

Tuesday - 9am to 5pm

Wednesday - 9am to 5pm

Thursday - 9am to 5pm

Friday - 9am to 5pm

Saturday  - 9am to 5pm

Sunday - 11am to 5pm


Showroom Address

The Regal Centre, North End Road
Fulham

SW6 1LU

Tel: 020 3926 5500

Email: help@oldbootsofas.com


You can still make a design appointment

CLICK HERE TO BOOK YOUR VIDEO APPOINTMENT NOW

How do I make an appointment?

You can book an appointment online by clicking the link below (links to an external booking website) or by calling or emailing our sales team who can make an appointment on your behalf.

Appointments are free and can be made with no obligation but please bear in mind that our sales team are making special journeys to our Fulham showroom as and when appointments are made, so we do ask that you consider when making an appointment that you will be able to keep it. We also ask that you give us as much notice as possible if you need to cancel your appointment. 

How long is video an appointment?

Appointments are 40mins long and we are limiting availability to one appointment at a time.


Is there anywhere to park nearby?

Absolutely, we have one car parking space available to us which is just a short walk around to the rear of the shop. If you book an appointment this space can be reserved for you.

 

What to expect when you visit

  • Only a 5-minute walk from Fulham Broadway station
  • Free Hot & Cold drinks available
  • Expert advice from non-pushy sales advisors
  • Bespoke design services available
  • Free material samples to take away
  • Free WIFI
  • and of course, lots of comfy sofas to try out!

 

 

Top